miscellaneous

Thu, 29 May

[request] Seeking permaculture OER (agriculture) << college, university, informal

Wed, 30 Apr

[offer] Best OER resources for K-12 (other misc) << k-12/schools

Thu, 24 Apr

[offer] PirateBox (other misc)

Fri, 18 Apr

[offer] Theory of City Form – Free Online Video – Julian Beinart, MIT (architecture)

Thu, 17 Apr

[offer] Continuing Ed on OER Commons – 8 resources (adult/informal)

Wed, 16 Apr

[offer] Boing Boing discussion about LibraryBox, a PirateBox for Library resources (other misc)

Mon, 14 Apr

[offer] OERu – Open Education Resource Universitas (other misc)

Sun, 13 Apr

[offer] Lumen Learning Open Courses for Higher Education (other misc)

Sat, 12 Apr

[offer] Introduction to Visual Thinking – Free Online Video – Free iTunes Video – J (architecture)

Fri, 11 Apr

[offer] Bridge to Success – OER for adults (continuing ed) (adult/informal) << informal